Latest Products http://www.matindiacorporation.in Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.matindiacorporation.in Hand Tufted Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hand Tufted Carpets are popular world wide. These Hand Tufted Carpets are available at an affordable market price for our clients. These Hand Tufted Carpets are specifically made to cater the different needs of our customers. These products are beautiful and are the best reflection of quality and skill hands of our workforce. Hand Knotted Woolen Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-knotted-woolen-carpets.htm Hand Tufted Carpets Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hand Knotted Woolen Carpets are knitted to deliver premium to satisfy our customers. We offer these products at an affordable market price. We manufacture these Hand Knotted Woolen Carpets by using the finest Woolen fabrics, which is procured from reliable sources. We supply these Hand Knotted Woolen Carpets to the customers in various designs in addition to the ones shown here. Shaggy Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/shaggy-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide collection of Shaggy Rugs, which has no alternative in the market to match its looks and quality. Made from the finest yarns, the Shaggy Rugs absorb the water and dust quickly, which helps in keeping the place neat and clean. The modern designs of the Shaggy Bath Rugs are perfect for giving a funky and cozy look to any decor. Handmade Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are world-renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Handmade Carpets such as Hand Knotted Woolen Carpets, Handloom Woolen Carpets, Hand Tufted Carpets, Hand Knotted Jute Carpets, Handmade Indo Tibetan Carpets, Chevron Carpets, Hand Knotted Wool Silk Carpets, Hand Knotted Wool Viscose Carpets, Hand Woven Polyester Shaggy Carpets, Handmade Jacquard Carpets and Handmade Lori Buf Carpets. Handloom Woolen Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handloom-woolen-carpets.htm Handmade Carpets Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Woolen Carpets offered by us are 100% woolen pile carpets that are woven on handlooms. Our Handmade Woolen Carpets are popular world wide. These Handmade Woolen Carpets are available at an affordable market price for our clients. These Handmade Woolen Carpets are specifically made to cater the different needs of our customers. These products are beautiful and are the best reflection of quality and skill hands of our workforce. Hand Knotted Jute Carpet http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-knotted-jute-carpet.htm Handmade Carpets Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ms Mat India Corporation brings forth its latest collection of Hand Knotted Jute Carpets for the clients. These Hand Knotted Jute Carpets are hand knotted by talented weavers, who are well-aware about the latest market trends. Widely appreciated by the clients, the Hand Knotted Jute Carpets available with us are suitable to be used for almost any type of décor. Handmade Indo Tibetan Carpet http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-indo-tibetan-carpet.htm Handmade Carpets Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Give a new look to the interiors with our newest variety of Handmade Indo Tibetan Carpets. Designed to perfection, these Handmade Indo Tibetan Carpets have fine finishing and are durable at the same time. Widely acknowledged by the clients, the Handmade Indo Tibetan Carpets offered by us are superior in terms of quality, designing and durability. Handmade Kilims http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-kilims.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Handmade Kilims are known to provide the most ethnic look to your homes and the areas where you install them. Our vast arrays of products under this category are Traditional Handmade Kilims. We use authentic weaving machines to manufacture our products so that we can maintain the products’ traditional look. We are blessed with a strong team of handicraft artists, who are also designers. High Low Pile Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/high-low-pile-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of High Low Pile Carpets. We make them available in a variety of designs, styles and patterns to cater to varied requirements of customers. As per customer needs, we can customize High Low Pile Carpets. Hand Woven Jute Silk Kilims http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-woven-jute-silk-kilims.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wish to buy uniquely designed Hand Woven Jute Silk Kilims? We are the best place. Our company is reckoned for making Hand Woven Jute Silk Kilims in various styles, patterns, prints and sizes to meet varied requirements of customers. Hand Knotted Wool Silk Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-knotted-wool-silk-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy made from 100% pure silk yarn Hand Knotted Wool Silk Carpets from us at market leading prices. We make them available in a variety of designs, styles, patterns, prints and color combinations. Hand Knotted Wool Viscose Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-knotted-wool-viscose-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for their attractive lustre and excellent work, our Hand Knotted Wool Viscose Carpets are of unmatched quality. They are made by our experts with utmost detail. Buyers will find a wide a variety of Hand Knotted Wool Viscose Carpets available with us. Handmade Lori Buf Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-lori-buf-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellent quality Handmade Lori Buf Carpets from us at competitive prices. Our entire range of products is unique and suitable for adding character to any place. Each piece is expertly crafted by our skilled workers using only high quality raw materials. Handmade Jacquard Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-jacquard-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturers, Supplier and Exporter of Handmade Jacquard Carpets. Crafted by experienced craftsmen, our Handmade Jacquard Carpets exude artistic brilliance. To meet the varied requirements of the buyers, we offer the Carpets in numerous sizes, colors and patterns. Custom Made Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/custom-made-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Custom Made Carpets. The Custom Made Carpets we make available are tailor-made as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Custom Made Carpets within the promised timeframe. Leather Shaggy Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/leather-shaggy-rugs.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide and exclusive collection of Leather Shaggy Rugs. Made from genuine leather, our rugs are appreciated for their excellent finish, lightweight, soft texture and durability. Handmade Leather Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-leather-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different designs and patterns, our Handmade Leather Rugs are one of its kinds. The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Leather Rugs. Designer Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/designer-rugs.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in making available Designer Rugs to our valued patrons. We are enlisted amid celebrated firms for manufacturing, exporting & supplying Designer Rugs from Uttar Pradesh, India. Designer Durries http://www.matindiacorporation.in/designer-durries.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For ravishing and outstanding Durries, count on us! We stand tall amongst the Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Designer Durries from Uttar Pradesh, India. The wide array of Designer Durries that we bring to you is inclusive etc. Hand Tufted Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Hand Tufted Rugs in Uttar Pradesh, India. Lori Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/lori-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide array of Lori Rugs, globally. Our company is bracketed with renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of premium Lori Rugs that are made from the finest grade basic material and in line with international quality norms. Woolen Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/woolen-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves for manufacturing, exporting & supplying Woolen Rugs in plenty of designs, patterns and styles. We keep ourselves updated with the hottest fashion trends while manufacturing these rugs. Hand Knotted Indo Tibetan Carpet http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-knotted-indo-tibetan-carpet.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise enables us to fulfill buyer’s demands by offering Hand Knotted Indo Tibetan Carpets in ample of specifications like shades, patterns, designs and grades. Handloom Woolen Silk Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handloom-woolen-silk-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its distinguished position as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Handloom Woolen Silk Carpets in the global market. Handmade Jacquard Wool Silk Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-jacquard-wool-silk-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global buyers is Handmade Jacquard Wool Silk Carpets! The entire range is designed and created using top of the line quality material and sophisticated techniques. Handmade Leather Shaggy Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-leather-shaggy-carpets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality and top-notch Handmade Leather Shaggy Carpets in the market. We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting & supplying Handmade Leather Shaggy Carpets in Uttar Pradesh, India. Wool Flatweave Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/wool-flatweave-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our superior quality array of Wool Flatweave Rugs that are outstanding on the counts of strength, durability and cost-effectiveness. Moroccan Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/moroccan-rugs.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have aesthetically designed and durable Moroccan Rugs, with us! We are entrusted with a task of making available Moroccan Rugs in the global market. Polyester Woolen Shaggy Carpets http://www.matindiacorporation.in/polyester-woolen-shaggy-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Polyester Woolen Shaggy Carpets in Uttar Pradesh, India. Made from superior grade raw material, our Polyester Woolen Shaggy Carpets stand tall on the marks of finishing, styles, patterns and cost. Hand Woven Jute Durries http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-woven-jute-durries.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are counted amidst the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Hand Woven Jute Durries. Right from its texture, look, colorfastness, and whatnot, our entire lot of Jute Durries stands out from others. Handloom Woolen Durries http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handloom-woolen-durries.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for attractive Handloom Woolen Durries? If your answer is in affirmative, then what are you waiting for, shake hands with us right now! We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Handloom Woolen Durries from Uttar Pradesh, India. Handmade Kilim Durries http://www.matindiacorporation.in/handmade-kilim-durries.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Handmade Kilim Durries from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Handmade Kilim Durries that we bring forth are comprehensively preferred by the buyers all over the globe all due to the ample of options on counts of color, size and look. Hand Woven Braided Rugs http://www.matindiacorporation.in/hand-woven-braided-rugs.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency.